Trout Primary School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Best Schools
The mission of Lufkin ISD is to educate and equip all students for success through exceptional learning experiences. 



Trout Primary Staff
2016-2017

Office Staff
Principal                                   Cindy Nerren                  cnerren@lufkinisd.org
Assistant Principal                  Jennifer Holman             jjholman@lufkinisd.org
Instructional Coach                Amy Fain                          
afain@lufkinisd.org
Administrative Assistant       Brandy Abney                 babney@lufkinisd.org
Receptionist                            Sabrina Sullivan              ssullivan@lufkinisd.org
 

Kindergarten
Keisha Bryan                           kbryan@lufkinisd.org
Megan Frederick                    mfrederick@lufkinisd.org
Jacqueline Grubb                   
jgrubb@lufkinisd.org
Lindsey Jacobs                        lajacobs@lufkinisd.org
Samantha Peters                    sapeters@lufkinisd.org
YaShema Richards                  yrichards@lufkinisd.org
Jessica Shepherd                   jmshepherd@lufkinisd.org
 
1st Grade
Lisa Busbice                            lbusbice@lufkinisd.org
Juliana Castellanos                jcastellanos@lufkinisd.org
Ayanna Hamilton                   amhamilton@lufkinisd.org
Gina Massiatte                       
gmassiatte@lufkinisd.org
Kayla Matchett                       kmatchett@lufkinisd.org
Sarah Steidley                         ssteidley@lufkinisd.org
 
2nd Grade

Kelly Adams-Williams            kladams@lufkinisd.org
Kori Estrada                            
kwestrada@lufkinisd.org
Melia Hunter                          mhunter@lufkinisd.org
Pam McGilvra                         pmcgilvra@lufkinisd.org
Katie Yeary                              kyeary@lufkinisd.org
 
Deaf Education
Kelly Preston                           kpreston@lufknisd.org
 
Support Staff
Counselor                              Katy Swift                     keswift@lufkinisd.org       
Reading Specialist                Misty Zeleskey            mzeleskey@lufkinisd.org
Librarian                                 Donna Hood                dhood@lufkinisd.org
Music                                      Colby Cates                  ctcates@lufkinisd.org
Music                                      Ruth Moats
Nurse
                                      Tammy Haney             tshaney@lufkinisd.org
PE                                            Amanda Malone         amalone@lufkinisd.org
Special Education                 Sarah Vier                    svier@lufkinisd.org
 
Paraprofessionals
Deaf Ed                                   Kameron Bentley        kbentley@lufkinisd.org
Interventionist                      Paige Neal                    pneal@lufkinisd.org
 Interventionist                     Ludin Navarro             lnavarro@lufkinisd.org
Interventionist                      Matty Dupree              mdupree@lufknisd.org
Interventionist                      Michelle Landers         mlanders@lufkinisd.org
PE/Music                                Dianna Button             dbutton@lufkinisd.org
                                   
Nutrition Services
Interim  Manager                 Chris Madison            cjmadison@lufkinisd.org
Cafeteria                                Berta Hurtado
Cafeteria                                Isabel Cortez
Cafeteria                                Maria Maure 
         
 Custodial Services
Head Custodian                      Ignacio Morales
Custodian                                Mary Phillips
Custodian                                Homero Garcia          
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management